The Locus Awards - SciFi and Fantasy novels

The Locus Science Fiction Foundation (LSFF) is dedicated to the promotion and preservation of science fiction, fantasy, and horror. Its central activity is the publication of Locus, the Magazine of the Science Fiction & Fantasy Field, and its website Locus Online. LSFF is also responsible for the annual Locus Awards, first presented in 1971, to recognize excellence in science fiction and fantasy literature.

Science Fiction Novel  

New York 2140
By Kim Stanley Robinson
By Jeff VanderMeer