The Academy of Book Cover Design 2017 - YA Winner & Shortlist

The ABCD awards celebrate the best cover design as voted by design experts.

The Winner - The Memory Book by Lara Avery

The Shortlist

The Memory Book
By Lara Avery
By Brie Spangler
The Island
By Olivia Levez
Swan Boy
By Nikki Sheehan
The Girl of Ink & Stars
By Kiran Millwood Hargrave