The Republic of Consciousness Prize

The Republic of Consciousness Prize for Small Presses. The prize is open to UK and Irish indie publishers. One novel or single author collection of short stories per publisher can be submitted in the calendar year. Here's the longlist,


Martin John
By Anakana Schofield
Dodge and Burn
By Seraphina Madsen
Born on a Tuesday
By Elnathan John
Light Box
By K. J. Orr
By Lara Williams
By John Keene
By Sally O'Reilly
The Storyteller
By Kate Armstrong
Quiet Flows the Una
By Faruk Sehic, Will Firth
Forbidden Line
By Paul Stanbridge
Solar Bones
By Mike McCormack